Thriftstore Junkies Unite! Send me your pre – loved, your bizarre and your repurposed…

Admission: I am a junkie for thrifting. I prefer thriftstores,  but am no stranger to yard, garage & estate sales.

Starting next week…I’ll be posting finds & discoveries from myself and an as – yet – to – be – determined army of shoppers & friends.

Typically, I am a clothes shopper, but I’ve been documenting unusual finds for over a year. You can find an archive by looking for the following hashtags:

#thriftin
#thrifted
#thriftstore
#thriftstoreweirdness
#thriftstoreclowns
#depressngfigurines
#creepydoll
#notsodepressngfigurines

So. If you are interested in sending photos or videos of your booty–whether as a regular contributor or a guest-blogger,  please email me at kchapmangibbons@gmail.com. 

This is going to be lots of fun.

3 thoughts on “Thriftstore Junkies Unite! Send me your pre – loved, your bizarre and your repurposed…

Leave a comment